2021 - 2022
Sicomac Elementary PTO Executive Board

President

Laura Murtha | lkmurtha@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Jane Ash | Jane.ash319@gmail.com

2nd Vice Presidents

Karen Woessner | lars1025@yahoo.com

Amy Leavy | Leavy.amy@gmail.com

Secretary

Ann Tarta | annmtarta@gmail.com

Treasurer

Melody Pfeifer | sicomacptotreasurer@gmail.com

Economy Shop Co-Coordinators

Julianne Albano | Julianneguthrie@aol.com

Pam Christ | Pamela.rich02@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Rachel Schulties | rschulties@gmail.com

Faculty Representative

Jayne Mazie | jmazie@wyckoffschools.org

PTO Bylaws